fuck forever

Five Things In My Bag:
- fags
- telephone
- nail polish
- money
- buscard

Five Favorite Things In My Room:
- my record collection
- my computer
- my guitar
- notebook
- a picture on me and my best friend

Five Things I'm Currently Into:
- fags
- drinking
- my friends if that counts heh
- i'm currently into the 60's and 70's
- my guitar

Five Things I've Always Wanted to Do:
-
i want to move to london
- fuck with robert plant
- be a groupie
- get so fucking drunk that i cant even remember my name
- rob a bank

Five Places I Won't Ever Forget:
- gryttinge
- the times when me and ronja was so damned drunk
- the first schoolday in helsingborg-nicolaiskolan
- emas party in september, when i was so fucking drunk that me and miranda went home to my place and slept naked
- a "park" in teckomatorp, but i wont tell you why i wont ever forget that place moha
 
yesterday was fucking great, in a fucking basement

great, i'm drunk again



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0